Oxford for East Midlands | University of Oxford
Council House also known as the city hall in the Old Market Square with a pool and fountain in the foreground, Nottingham
(Credit: Shutterstock)

Oxford for East Midlands

University of Oxford colleges have been working with schools across the East Midlands for many years. We are now launching a new approach which we hope will encourage more students from the East Midlands to make successful applications to Oxford.

Lincoln CollegeMagdalen College and St Edmund Hall are excited to be combining forces to launch Oxford for East Midlands, our community outreach programme in your area.  This ambitious programme will help us provide better and more bespoke support for students of different ages, their teachers and parents. For more information on our aims see About Us. 

The Local Authorities covered by Oxford for East Midlands are: Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, and Rutland.