Divisions and Departments

There are four academic divisions within Oxford University. All have a full-time divisional head and an elected divisional board. Also listed are the Department for Continuing Education, and the University's Gardens, Libraries and Museums.

Humanities Division (www.humanities.ox.ac.uk)

Mathematical, Physical & Life Sciences Division (www.mpls.ox.ac.uk)

Medical Sciences Division (www.medsci.ox.ac.uk)

Social Sciences Division (www.socsci.ox.ac.uk)

Department for Continuing Education (www.conted.ox.ac.uk)

Gardens, Libraries and Museums (www.glam.ox.ac.uk)