Research Staff Representatives

Research Staff Representation diagram

Department or faculty research staff representatives act as a two-way link between their wider peer group and the University's governance structure. 

Please use the Divisional tabs above to find your representative.

Philosophy

Ana Laura Edelhoff
Email: analaura.edelhoff@some.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

English

Olivia Smith
Email: Olivia.smith@wolfson.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Classics

TBC

Medieval and Modern Languages

Dorothée Boulanger
Email: dorothee.boulanger@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Music

Emanuela Vai
Email: emanuela.vai@worc.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Linguistics, Philology and Phonetics

Hilary Wynne
Email: hilary.wynne@ling-phil.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Ruskin School of Art

N/A

History

Roisin Watson
Email: roisin.watson@history.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Oriental Studies

Paul Wordsworth
Email: paul.wordsworth@orinst.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Theology and Religion

TBC

NDORMS/Botnar Research Centre

Anjali Shah
Email: anjali.shah@ndorms.ox.ac.uk
Profile link 

NDORMS/ Kennedy Institute of Rheumatology

Claire Pearson
Email: claire.pearson@kennedy.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

NDM/Wellcome Centre of Human Genetics

Mohammad Bahar
Email: mohammad.bahar@strubi.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

NDM/The Jenner Institute

TBC

Radcliffe Department of Medicine

Leanne Hodson
Email: leanne.hodson@ocdem.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Department of Biochemistry

Benjamin Foster
Email: benjamin.foster@bioch.ox.ac.uk

Department of Primary Care and Health Sciences

Katherine Tucker
Email: katherine.tucker@phc.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Department of Primary Care and Health Sciences

Lucas Seuren
Email: lucas.seuren@phc.ox.ac.uk  
Profile link

Department of Anatomy, Physiology and Genetics

Claudio Cortes Rodriguez
Email: claudio.cortesrodriguez@dpag.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Department of Pharmacology

David Priestman
Email: david.priestman@pharm.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Dunn School of Pathology

Lucie Kafkova
Email: lucie.kafkova@path.ox.ac.uk

Department of Oncology

TBC

Nuffield Dept of Women's and Reproductive Health

Dexter Canoy
Email: dexter.canoy@wrh.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Department of Surgery

TBC

Nuffield Department of Population Health

Peter Chan
Email: ecrn@ndph.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Department of Paediatrics

Irina Chelysheva
Email: irina.chelysheva@paediatrics.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Department of Psychiatry

Liu Shi
Email: liu.shi@psych.ox.ac.uk   
Profile link

Department of Experimental Psychology

Ilenia Salaris
ilenia.salaris@psy.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Begbroke

Renke Han
Email: renke.han@eng.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Chemistry

Laura Cunningham
Email: laura.cunningham@chem.ox.ac.uk

Computer Science

Thibault Lestang 
Email: thibault.lestang@cs.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Earth Science

Isabel Fenton
Email: isabel.fenton@earth.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Luke Parry
Email: luke.parry@seh.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Engineering

Igor Dyson
Email: igor.dyson@eng.ox.ac.uk

Materials

Ed Darnbrough
Email: ed.darnbrough@materials.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Maths

Robert Timms
Email: robert.timms@maths.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Physics

Mathias Rothmann
Email: mathias.rothmann@physics.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Adam Wright
Email: adam.wright@physics.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Plants Science

Vinoy Ramachandran
Email: vinoy.ramachandran@plants.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Statistics

Maria Christodoulou
Email: maria.christodoulou@stats.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Zoology

Eleanor Cole
Email: eleanor.cole@zoo.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Lucy Taylor
Email: lucy.taylor@zoo.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Blavatnik School of Government (BSG)

Beatriz Kira
Email: beatriz.kira@bsg.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Department of Economics (Econs)

Christian Meyer
Email: christian.meyer@nuffield.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Department of Politics and International Relations (DPIR)

Martijn van den Brink
Email: martijn.vandenbrink@politics.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Department of Social Policy and Intervention (DSPI)

Helen Kowalewska
Email: helen.kowalewska@spi.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Department of Sociology (Socio)

Xuejie Ding
Email: xuijie.ding@sociology.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Faculty of Law (Law)

Kevin Grecksch
Email: kevin.grecksch@ouce.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Oxford Department of International Development (ODID)

Dan Hodgkinson
Email: dan.hodgkinson@qeh.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Oxford Internet Institute (OII)

Matt Cole
Email: matthew.cole@oii.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Oxford University Department of Education (OUDE)

Olga Ioannidou
Email: Olga.Ioannidou@education.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Oxford School of Global and Area Studies (OSGA)

Andreza De Souza Santos
Email: andreza.desouzasantos@lac.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Said Business School (SBS)

Alice Pirlot
Email: Alice.Pirlot@sbs.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

School of Anthropology and Museum Ethnography (SAME)

Akanksa Awal
Email: akanksha.awal@anthro.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

School of Archaeology (Arch)

Courtney Nimura (CO-CHAIR)
Email: courtney.nimura@arch.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

School of Geography and Environment (SOGE)

Imma Oliveras
Email: imma.oliveras@ouce.ox.ac.uk
Profile link

Was this page useful?*