Contact | University of Oxford
Oxford skyline
Oxford skyline
Credit: Greg Smolonski. This image is from Oxford University Images.

Contact

Journalists: please contact the News Office on news.office@admin.ox.ac.uk or phone 01865 280528 to ensure the quickest response to your request. Your request may be delayed or re-routed if you use other contact details on this page.

Management Office

Director of Public Affairs and Communications
James Colman
Tel: 01865 280733, email: james.colman@admin.ox.ac.uk

Acting HR Officer and Administrator
Becky Hedges
Tel: 01865 280733, email: rebecca.hedges@admin.ox.ac.uk

General contact: public.affairs@admin.ox.ac.uk

Corporate Communications

General contact: news.office@admin.ox.ac.uk

Head of Corporate Communications
Stephen Rouse
Tel: 01865 280533, email: stephen.rouse@admin.ox.ac.uk

Communications Manager (Education and Admissions)
Lanisha Butterfield
tel: 01865 280531, email: lanisha.butterfield@admin.ox.ac.uk

Strategic Communications Manager
Matt Pickles
tel: 01865 280532, email: matt.pickles@admin.ox.ac.uk

Assistant News & Information Officer
Reuben Hunt
Tel: 01865 270164, email: information.office@admin.ox.ac.uk

Administrator
Nicola Sweetnam 
Tel: 01865 280528, email: news.office@admin.ox.ac.uk

Editor, QUAD (formerly Oxford Today)
Richard Lofthouse
Tel: 07790 902982, email: richard.lofthouse@admin.ox.ac.uk

Local Government and Community Relations Officer
Laurence Garfield
Tel: 01865 280335, email: laurence.garfield@admin.ox.ac.uk

Research and Innovation Communications

Head of Research and Innovation Communications
Vacancy

Media Relations Manager (Research and Innovation)
Chris McIntyre
Tel: 01865 270046, email: christopher.mcintyre@admin.ox.ac.uk

Media Relations Manager (Research and Innovation)
Ruth Abrahams
Tel: 01865 280730, email: ruth.abrahams@admin.ox.ac.uk

Media Relations Manager (Research and Innovation)
Genevieve Juillet
Tel: 01865 280534, email: gen.juillet@admin.ox.ac.uk

Internal Communications

Head of Internal Communications
Anna Myers
Tel: 01865 280547, email: anna.myers@admin.ox.ac.uk

Internal Communications Manager
Annette Cunningham
Tel: 01865 280720, email: annette.cunningham@admin.ox.ac.uk

Communications Officer
Shaunna-Marie Latchman
Tel: 01865 280657, email: shaunna-marie.latchman@admin.ox.ac.uk

Brand & Design

General contact: publications@admin.ox.ac.uk

Head of Brand and Design
Paul Chinn
Tel: 01865 280541, email: paul.chinn@admin.ox.ac.uk

Publications Officer and Studio Manager
Jo Kay
Tel: 01865 280543, email: jo.kay@admin.ox.ac.uk

Senior Graphic Designer
Laetitia Velia
Tel: 01865 280542, email: laetitia.velia@admin.ox.ac.uk

Graphic Designer
Pippa Havenhand
Tel: 01865 280057, email: pippa.havenhand@admin.ox.ac.uk

Acting Finance Officer
Lauren Pounds
Tel: 01865 280545, email: lauren.pounds@admin.ox.ac.uk

Gazette

Gazette Editor (job share)
Rosalind Cuomo
Tel: 01865 280548, email: rosalind.cuomo@admin.ox.ac.uk

Gazette Editor (job share)
Dawn Dooher
Tel: 01865 280549, email: dawn.dooher@admin.ox.ac.uk

Campaigns & Digital Communications Office

General contact: digicomms@admin.ox.ac.uk

Head of Campaigns and Digital Communications
Liz McCarthy
Tel: 01865 280474, email: elizabeth.mccarthy@admin.ox.ac.uk

Digital Communications Manager
Christopher Eddie
Tel: 01865 280546, email: christopher.eddie@admin.ox.ac.uk

Digital Communications Manager
Stephen Sangar
Tel: 01865 280550, email: stephen.sangar@admin.ox.ac.uk

Digital Communications Officer
Richard Watts
Tel: 01865 270280, email: richard.watts@admin.ox.ac.uk

Content and Social Media Manager
Susannah Mendus
Tel: 01865 280536, email: susannah.mendus@admin.ox.ac.uk

Creative Media Manager
Tom Wilkinson
Tel: 01865 280076, email: tom.wilkinson@admin.ox.ac.uk

Creative Media Manager (Research and Innovation)
Tom Fuller
Tel: 01865 270775, email: tom.fuller@admin.ox.ac.uk

Campaign Content Manager
Ben Harwood
Tel: 01865 280672, email: ben.harwood@admin.ox.ac.uk

Campaign Content Producer
Steve Pritchard
Tel: 01865 280535, email: steve.pritchard@admin.ox.ac.uk

Events Office

Please note, whilst the Events Office organise many events on behalf of the University, many more are organised by other departments and colleges. If you are looking for a specific event, please see the events listings page, which also contains contact details of the event organisers.

General contact: events.office@admin.ox.ac.uk

Head of Events
Lisa Seddon
Tel: 01865 280662, email: lisa.seddon@admin.ox.ac.uk

Events Manager
Olivia Allen
Tel: 01865 270568, email: olivia.allen@admin.ox.ac.uk

Events Manager
Joanne Fisher
Tel: 01865 280524, email: joanne.fisher@admin.ox.ac.uk

Events Manager
Susannah Sheffield
Tel: 01865 280525, email: susannah.sheffield@admin.ox.ac.uk

Administrator
Becky Crook
Tel: 01865 270154, email: rebecca.crook@admin.ox.ac.uk

Was this page useful?*