Contact | University of Oxford
Oxford skyline
Oxford skyline
Credit: Greg Smolonski. This image is from Oxford University Images.

Contact

Journalists: please contact the News Office on news.office@admin.ox.ac.uk or phone 01865 280528 to ensure the quickest response to your request. Your request may be delayed or re-routed if you use other contact details on this page.

Public Affairs Office

Director of Public Affairs and Communications 
Ceri Thomas
Tel: 01865 280529, email: ceri.thomas@admin.ox.ac.uk

Head of Communications
Jonathan Ray
Tel: 01865 270002, email: jonathan.ray@admin.ox.ac.uk

Directorate Coordinator and Executive Assistant
Bobbie O'Neill
Tel: 01865 280529, email: roberta.oneill@admin.ox.ac.uk

Internal Communications Manager
Annette Cunningham
Tel: 01865 280720, email: annette.cunningham@admin.ox.ac.uk

Head of Government and Community Relations
Vacant

Senior Communications Planning Manager
Vicky Pearson
Tel: 01865 280672, email: victoria.pearson@admin.ox.ac.uk

Administrative Assistant
Becky Hedges
Tel: 01865 280733, email: rebecca.hedges@admin.ox.ac.uk

Communications Officer
Shaunna-Marie Latchman
Tel: 01865 280657, email: shaunna-marie.latchman@admin.ox.ac.uk

General contact: public.affairs@admin.ox.ac.uk 

News & Information Office

General contact: news.office@admin.ox.ac.uk

Head of News & Information Office
Stephen Rouse
Tel: 01865 280533, email: stephen.rouse@admin.ox.ac.uk

Head of Information and Deputy Head of News & Information Office
Clare Woodcock
Tel: 01865 280730, email: clare.woodcock@admin.ox.ac.uk

Media Relations Manager
Lanisha Butterfield
tel: 01865 280531, email: lanisha.butterfield@admin.ox.ac.uk

Media Relations Manager
Stuart Gillespie
Tel: 01865 283877, email: stuart.gillespie@admin.ox.ac.uk 

Media Relations Manager
Chris McIntyre 
Tel: 01865 270046, email: christopher.mcintyre@admin.ox.ac.uk 

Media Relations Manager
Julia Paolitto
tel: 01865 280531, email: julia.paolitto@admin.ox.ac.uk

Media Relations Manager
Matt Pickles
tel: 01865 280532, email: matt.pickles@admin.ox.ac.uk

Assistant News & Information Officer
Clemency Pleming
Tel: 01865 270164, email: clemency.pleming@admin.ox.ac.uk  

News Office Assistant
Nicola Sweetnam 
Tel: 01865 280528, email: news.office@admin.ox.ac.uk

Oxford Today

Editor
Richard Lofthouse
Tel: 07790 902982, email: richard.lofthouse@admin.ox.ac.uk

Design & Publications Office

General contact: publications@admin.ox.ac.uk

Head of Design & Publications
Vacant

Acting Head of Design & Publications
Head of Design Studio and Deputy Head of Design & Publications

Paul Chinn
Tel: 01865 280541, email: paul.chinn@admin.ox.ac.uk

Publications Officer and Studio Manager
Jo Kay
Tel: 01865 280543, email: jo.kay@admin.ox.ac.uk

Senior Graphic Designer
Laetitia Velia
Tel: 01865 280542, email: laetitia.velia@admin.ox.ac.uk

Graphic Designer
Pippa Jupe
Tel: 01865 280057, email: philippa.jupe@admin.ox.ac.uk

Administrator
Lauren Pounds
Tel: 01865 280545, email: lauren.pounds@admin.ox.ac.uk

Gazette

Gazette Editor
Dawn Dooher
Tel: 01865 280549, email: dawn.dooher@admin.ox.ac.uk

Gazette Deputy Editor
Rosalind Cuomo
Tel: 01865 280548, email: rosalind.cuomo@admin.ox.ac.uk

Digital Communications Office

General contact: digicomms@admin.ox.ac.uk

Head of Campaigns and Digital Communications
Suzi Ardley
Tel: 01865 280474, email: suzi.ardley@admin.ox.ac.uk

Web Officer
Stephen Sangar
Tel: 01865 280550, email: stephen.sangar@admin.ox.ac.uk

Web Officer
Christopher Eddie
Tel: 01865 280546, email: christopher.eddie@admin.ox.ac.uk

Assistant Web Officer
Richard Watts
Tel: 01865 270280, email: richard.watts@admin.ox.ac.uk

Content and Social Media Officer
Susannah Mendus
Tel: 01865 280536, email: susannah.mendus@admin.ox.ac.uk

Creative Media Manager
Tom Wilkinson
Tel: 01865 280076, email: tom.wilkinson@admin.ox.ac.uk

Creative Media Manager (research)
Tom Fuller
Tel: 01865 270775, email: tom.fuller@admin.ox.ac.uk

Events Office

General contact: events.office@admin.ox.ac.uk

Head of Events
Lisa Seddon
Tel: 01865 280662, email: lisa.seddon@admin.ox.ac.uk

Events Manager
Joanne Fisher
Tel: 01865 280524, email: joanne.fisher@admin.ox.ac.uk

Events Manager
Patrizia Ferrari
Tel: 01865 270568, email: patrizia.ferrari@admin.ox.ac.uk

Events Manager
Susannah Sheffield
Tel: 01865 280525, email: susannah.sheffield@admin.ox.ac.uk

Events Manager (European Researchers Night)
Jennifer Courtenay-Hall
Tel: 01865 280535, email: jennifer.courtenay-hall@admin.ox.ac.uk

Administrative Assistant
Becky Crook
Tel: 01865 270154, email: rebecca.crook@admin.ox.ac.uk

Was this page useful?*