Regular events in the University Year

The academic year at Oxford University runs from October to June. The year is divided into three eight week terms, Michaelmas (autumn), Hilary (spring), and Trinity (summer). These are the regular high-profile events and varsity sports.

Latest on Twitter

Varsity Events

Oxford and Cambridge don't just meet on the water, they also clash annually on various pitches and have been doing so since 1827

Varsity Cricket

Varsity Football

Varsity Rugby