Winnie & Wilbur - a Christmas adventure

Event date
9 Dec 2023 to 23 Dec 2023
Event time
11:00 - 15:00
Venue
Jacqueline du Pré Music Building
Jacqueline du Pré Music Building, St Hilda's College
Cowley Place
Oxford
OX4 1DY
Event type
Family-friendly
Event cost
£10 adult / £8 child / £6 schools (with 1:6 free teacher tickets) / Under 2s free
Disabled access?
Yes
Booking required
Required

Presented by:

Wild Boor Ideas in association with The Mill Arts Centre and the Jacqueline du Pre Music Building

Join Winnie and Wilbur on their crazy Christmas caper. Based on the best selling series created by Valerie Thomas and Korky Paul, published by Oxford University Press

Saturday 9 December: 11am, 2pm & 4.30pm
Sunday 10 December: 11am, 2pm, 4.30pm
Thursday 14 December: 10am, 1pm
Friday 15 December: 10am, 1pm
Saturday 16 December: 11am, 2pm, 4.30pm
Sunday 17 December: 11am (BSL Performance), 2pm, 4.30pm
Tuesday 19 December: 10am, 4.30pm
Wednesday 20 December: 4.30pm
Thursday 21 December: 11am, 2pm, 4.30pm
Friday 22 December: 2pm, 7pm (Adults only - no under 18s)
Saturday 23 December: 11am, 2pm

Kindly supported by the Robert Mayer Trust and Arts Council England