Soojin Han (violin) & Chiao-Ying Chang (piano)

Soojin Han (violin) & Chiao-Ying Chang (piano)
Event date
Event time
17:00 - 18:30
Wolfson College
Linton Road
Venue details

The Leonard Wolfson Auditorium

Event type
Event cost
£15 | £10 Wolfson Members | Students Free
Disabled access?
Booking required
Not required

Biber Passacaglia
Mozart Violin Sonata in F Major, K. 376
Beethoven 6 Bagatelles, Op. 126
Franck Violin Sonata in A Major
Tchaikovsky Mélodie in E flat Major, Op. 42
Wieniawski Polonaise de Concert in D Major, Op. 4

5pm Sunday 27 February 2022

Leonard Wolfson Auditorium, Wolfson College, Linton Road, Oxford, OX2 6UD

£15 | £10 Wolfson Members | Students Free

Tickets available on the door of the event. Spaces are limited to 70 people and sold on a first come, first served basis.

Face coverings must be worn at all times during the performance and one-metre social distancing must be observed.