Laureates' panel: the Kyoto Prize Laureates in conversation with Professor Ngaire Woods

Professor Andrew Chi-Chih Yao, Professor Robert G. Roeder, Professor Bruno Latour, Professor Ngaire Woods
Event date
Event time
Blavatnik School of Government - Online Event
Venue details

This event will take place online through Zoom

Event type
Lectures and seminars
Event cost
Disabled access?
Booking required

For this special online session as part of the Kyoto Prize at Oxford 2022 celebrations, Professor Andrew Chi-Chih Yao (2021 Kyoto Prize Laureate in Advanced Technology), Professor Robert G. Roeder (2021 Kyoto Prize Laureate in Basic Sciences) and Professor Bruno Latour (2021 Kyoto Prize Laureate in Arts and Philosophy) join Professor Ngaire Woods, Dean of the Blavatnik School of Government to discuss the challenges of academic leadership in extraordinary times.

Please note this event is online only.