Contact us | University of Oxford
Contact us
Nostalgic telephone box.
(Credit: Oxford University Images / Stuart Bebb)

Contact us

University of Oxford Innovation & Partnership contacts

General enquiries: collaboration@admin.ox.ac.uk

B

Begbroke (enquiries):
enquiries@begbroke.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 283 700

Business Development (Biomedical Research Centre):
Paul.Whyte@ouh.nhs.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 572 759

Business Development (Maths, Physical and Life Sciences):
andy.gilchrist@mpls.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 283 797

Business Development (Medical Sciences):
maxine.allen@medsci.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 572 217

Business Development (Humanities):
victoria.mcguinness@humanities.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 615 362

Business Development (Social Sciences):
sam.sneddon@socsci.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 614 871

C

Careers Service:
recruiters@careers.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1865 274 663

Conference Venues:
enquiries@conference-oxford.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 276 190

Consulting:
consulting@innovation.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 280 829

Consulting (student):
tsc@careers.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274 646

Continuing Education:
cpd@conted.ox.ac.uk
Tel +44 (0) 1865 270 360

Culham Science Centre:
Commercial.Property@ukaea.uk
Tel +44 (0)1235 528 822

E

Entrepreneurship Centre at the Saїd Business School:
entrepreneurship@sbs.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1865 288 845

Equipment (Physics):
Jaya.John@physics.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 283 643

Events:
enquiries@conference-oxford.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 276 190

Events at Begbroke:
events@begbroke.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 283 700

Executive Development:
execed@sbs.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 422 888

G

General enquiries:
collaboration@admin.ox.ac.uk

H

Harwell Campus:
contact@harwellcampus.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 250 091

Humanities Development and Partnering:
victoria.mcguinness@humanities.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 615 362

I

Industrial and Applied Mathematics (OCIAM):
enquiries@maths.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 273 525

K

Knowledge Transfer Partnerships:
murray.gardner@mpls.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 283 797

Knowledge Transfer Secondments:
martin.edmunds@mpls.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 282 576

L

License technology:
enquiries@innovation.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 280 830

M

Materials Characterisation Services:
omcs.manager@materials.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 283 726

Mathematics Study Group:
enquiries@maths.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 273 525

Maths, Physical and Life Sciences Impact & Innovation:
Christopher.Jones@mpls.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 283 833

Medical Sciences Development and Partnering:
maxine.allen@medsci.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 572 217


Mentor or Coach:
tsc@careers.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274 646

Museum and collections consultancy:
aspire@museums.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274 646

O

Oxford Science Park:
info@oxfordsp.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 784000

P

Physics Knowledge Exchange:
phillip.tait@physics.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 283 006

R

Recruit:
recruiters@careers.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1865 274 663

S

Social Sciences Development and Partnering:
sam.sneddon@socsci.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 614 871


Software Incubator:
enquiries@innovation.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 280 830

SSEE Executive Education:
education@smithschool.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 614 963

Statistical Consultancy:
consultancy@stats.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 281 279

Student Consultancy:
lili.pickett-palmer@careers.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274 663

T

Technology Transfer:
enquiries@innovation.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 280 830

V

Venues:
enquiries@conference-oxford.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 276 190

For a general discussion about how you can work with the University of Oxford please email collaboration@admin.ox.ac.uk

education@smithschool.ox.ac.uk

Was this page useful?*