Contacts | University of Oxford
Aerial view of Oxford
Aerial view of Oxford

Contacts

Gail Anderson
Head of Communications and Marketing, Department of Continuing Education 
gail.anderson@conted.ox.ac.uk

Jo Barstow
Stargazing
jo.barstow@physics.ox.ac.uk

Rebecca Baxter
Major capital projects communications, Estate Services
rebecca.baxter@admin.ox.ac.uk

Lynn Daley
Harcourt Arboretum
haeducation@obg.ox.ac.uk

Alison Brindle
Divisional Communications Manager, Department of Medical Sciences
alison.brindle@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Katherine Burn
Director, Education Deanery
katherine.burn@admin.ox.ac.uk

Kate Castleden and Emma Williams
Botanic Gardens
education@obg.ox.ac.uk

Suzanne de la Rosa
Head of Communications, Bodleian Libraries
suzanne.delarosa@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Emma Duke
Senior Group Communications Officer, OUP
emma.duke@oup.com

Judith Finch
Director of the Conference of Colleges
judith.finch@admin.ox.ac.uk

Nigel Fisher
Conservator, Wytham Woods
nigel.fisher@admin.ox.ac.uk

Simon Gray
Head of Marketing, Isis Innovation
simon.gray@isis.ox.ac.uk

Caroline Livingstone
General Manager, Begbroke Business Park
caroline.livingstone@begbroke.ox.ac.uk

Susan McCormack
Public Engagement, Ashmolean Museum
susan.mccormack@ashmolean.ox.ac.uk

Ian McPherson
Business Development Manager, Oxford Science Park
ian.mcpherson@oxfordsp.com

Anthony Mtitimila
Regional Projects Officer, Research Services
anthony.mtitimila@admin.ox.ac.uk

Margaret Ounsley
Head of Government and Community Relations
margaret.ounsley@admin.ox.ac.uk

Lesley Paterson
Public Engagement, Research Services
lesley.paterson@admin.ox.ac.uk

Emma Potts
Director of Student Services
emma.potts@admin.ox.ac.uk

Catherine Quinn
Associate Dean (Administration), Saïd Business School
catherine.quinn@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Lorna Robinson
Director, East Oxford Community Classics Centre
lorna@irisproject.org.uk

Walter Sawyer
Superintendent, University Parks
walter.sawyer@admin.ox.ac.uk

Lucy Shaw
Head of the University Museums Partnership
lucy.shaw@museums.ox.ac.uk

Emily Silcock
Vice President Charities and Communities, OUSU
vpcandc@ousu.ox.ac.uk

James Slattery
Outreach and Widening Participation
james.slattery@admin.ox.ac.uk

Harriet Waters
Environmental Services
sustainability@ox.ac.uk

Clare Woodcock
News and Information Service
information.office@admin.ox.ac.uk

Museum Volunteer Service
volunteering@museums.ox.ac.uk

Community Outreach Service
outreach@museums.ox.ac.uk