Contacts | University of Oxford
About Oxford
Aerial view of Oxford


Gail Anderson
Head of Communications and Marketing, Department of Continuing Education

Jo Barstow

Rebecca Baxter
Major capital projects communications, Estate Services

Lynn Daley
Harcourt Arboretum

Alison Brindle
Divisional Communications Manager, Department of Medical Sciences

Katherine Burn
Director, Education Deanery

Kate Castleden and Emma Williams
Botanic Gardens

Suzanne de la Rosa
Head of Communications, Bodleian Libraries

Emma Duke
Senior Group Communications Officer, OUP

Judith Finch
Director of the Conference of Colleges

Nigel Fisher
Conservator, Wytham Woods

Simon Gray
Head of Marketing, Oxford University Innovation

Caroline Livingstone
General Manager, Begbroke Business Park

Susan McCormack
Public Engagement, Ashmolean Museum

Ian McPherson
Business Development Manager, Oxford Science Park

Anthony Mtitimila
Regional Projects Officer, Research Services

Lesley Paterson
Public Engagement, Research Services

Emma Potts
Director of Student Services

Catherine Quinn
Associate Dean (Administration), Saïd Business School

Lorna Robinson
Director, East Oxford Community Classics Centre

Walter Sawyer
Superintendent, University Parks

Lucy Shaw
Head of the University Museums Partnership

Emily Silcock
Vice President Charities and Communities, OUSU

James Slattery
Outreach and Widening Participation

Harriet Waters
Environmental Services

Clemency Pleming
News and Information Service

Museum Volunteer Service

Community Outreach Service

Was this page useful?*