Contacts | University of Oxford
About Oxford
Aerial view of Oxford

Contacts

Laurence Garfield, Local Government and Community Relations Officer in the Public Affairs Department, is available to assist with any enquiries

Laurence can be reached by email: laurence.garfield@admin.ox.ac.uk or by calling 01865 280335

Other contacts across the University include:

Gail Anderson
Head of Communications and Marketing, Department of Continuing Education 
gail.anderson@conted.ox.ac.uk

Jo Barstow
Stargazing
jo.barstow@physics.ox.ac.uk

Lynn Daley
Harcourt Arboretum
haeducation@obg.ox.ac.uk

Alison Brindle
Divisional Communications Manager, Department of Medical Sciences
alison.brindle@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Katherine Burn
Director, Education Deanery
katherine.burn@admin.ox.ac.uk

Kate Castleden and Emma Williams
Botanic Gardens
education@obg.ox.ac.uk

Suzanne de la Rosa
Head of Communications, Bodleian Libraries
suzanne.delarosa@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Emma Duke
Senior Group Communications Officer, OUP
emma.duke@oup.com

Judith Finch
Director of the Conference of Colleges
judith.finch@admin.ox.ac.uk

Nigel Fisher
Conservator, Wytham Woods
nigel.fisher@admin.ox.ac.uk

Simon Gray
Head of Marketing, Oxford University Innovation
simon.gray@innovation.ox.ac.uk

Sarah Gonsalves
Senior Head of Outreach
sarah.gonsalves@admin.ox.ac.uk

Caroline Livingstone
General Manager, Begbroke Business Park
caroline.livingstone@begbroke.ox.ac.uk

Susan McCormack
Public Engagement, Ashmolean Museum
susan.mccormack@ashmolean.ox.ac.uk

Ian McPherson
Business Development Manager, Oxford Science Park
ian.mcpherson@oxfordsp.com

Anthony Mtitimila
Regional Projects Officer, Research Services
anthony.mtitimila@admin.ox.ac.uk

Lesley Paterson
Public Engagement, Research Services
lesley.paterson@admin.ox.ac.uk

Catherine Quinn
Associate Dean (Administration), Saïd Business School
catherine.quinn@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Lorna Robinson
Director, East Oxford Community Classics Centre
lorna@irisproject.org.uk

Lucy Shaw
Head of the University Museums Partnership
lucy.shaw@museums.ox.ac.uk

Emily Silcock
Vice President Charities and Communities, OUSU
vpcandc@ousu.ox.ac.uk

Harriet Waters
Environmental Services
sustainability@ox.ac.uk

Dan Winter
Superintendent, University Parks
daniel.winter@admin.ox.ac.uk

News and Information Service
information.office@admin.ox.ac.uk

Museum Volunteer Service
volunteering@museums.ox.ac.uk

Community Outreach Service
outreach@museums.ox.ac.uk

Was this page useful?*