Contacts | University of Oxford
About Oxford
Aerial view of Oxford

Contacts

Laurence Garfield, Local Government and Community Relations Officer in the Public Affairs Department, is available to assist with any enquiries

Laurence can be reached by email: laurence.garfield@admin.ox.ac.uk or by calling 01865 280335

Other contacts across the University include:

Gail Anderson
Head of Communications and Marketing, Department of Continuing Education 
gail.anderson@conted.ox.ac.uk

Jo Barstow
Stargazing
jo.barstow@physics.ox.ac.uk

Alison Brindle
Divisional Communications Manager, Department of Medical Sciences
alison.brindle@medsci.ox.ac.uk

Katharine Burn
Director, Education Deanery
katharine.burn@admin.ox.ac.uk

Nienke Abbing
Primary Education Officer, Oxford Botanic Garden and Arboretum
 
Lauren Baker
Secondary Education Officer, Oxford Botanic Garden and Arboretum

Suzanne de la Rosa
Head of Communications, Bodleian Libraries
suzanne.delarosa@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Emma Duke
Senior Group Communications Officer, OUP
emma.duke@oup.com

Judith Finch
Director of the Conference of Colleges
judith.finch@admin.ox.ac.uk

Nigel Fisher
Conservator, Wytham Woods
nigel.fisher@admin.ox.ac.uk

Simon Gray
Head of Marketing, Oxford University Innovation
simon.gray@innovation.ox.ac.uk

Sarah Gonsalves
Senior Head of Outreach
sarah.gonsalves@admin.ox.ac.uk

Alistair Cory
Director, Begbroke Science Park
alistair.cory@begbroke.ox.ac.uk

Susan McCormack
Public Engagement, Ashmolean Museum
susan.mccormack@ashmus.ox.ac.uk

Ian McPherson
Business Development Manager, Oxford Science Park
ian.mcpherson@oxfordsp.com

Thandiwe Hara-Msulira
Regional Projects Officer, Research Services
thandiwe.hara-msulira@admin.ox.ac.uk

Lesley Paterson
Public Engagement, Research Services
lesley.paterson@admin.ox.ac.uk

Sara Beck
Chief Operating Officer, Saïd Business School
sara.beck@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Lorna Robinson
Director, East Oxford Community Classics Centre
lorna@irisproject.org.uk

Lucy Shaw
Head of the University Museums Partnership
lucy.shaw@museums.ox.ac.uk

Ben Farmer
Vice President Charities and Communities, Oxford SU
vpcandc@oxfordsu.ox.ac.uk

Harriet Waters
Environmental Sustainability
sustainability@admin.ox.ac.uk

Michelle Cooper
Interim Head, University Parks
university.parks@admin.ox.ac.uk

News and Information Service
information.office@admin.ox.ac.uk

Gardens, Libraries and Museums (GLAM) Volunteer Service
volunteering@glam.ox.ac.uk

Community Outreach Service
outreach@museums.ox.ac.uk

Was this page useful?*