Colleges, Halls and Societies

  • Thursday 5 February 2015
  • NO. 5085
  • VOL. 145

Conference of Colleges

Elections for Michaelmas term 2015

Vacancies on Conference and University Committees

Nominations for these vacancies have been invited from colleges by 4pm on 6 February.

  Vacancy Current/retiring member  Until  
Conference Chairman, Head of House Member Sir Jonathan Phillips, Warden of Keble end of TT 2017
Steering Committee Head of House Member Dr Nick Brown, Principal of Linacre end of TT 2018
Admissions Committee  Head of House Deputy Chair Mr Mark Damazer, Master of St Peter's end of TT 2017 
Continuing Education Board  Head of House Member  Sir Mark Jones, Master of St Cross  end of TT 2018 
Joint Fees and Student Support Advisory  Group  Head of House Member  Professor Sir Keith Gull, Principal of St Edmund Hall  end of TT 2018 
Rules Committee College Dean  Dr Alison Woollard, Hertford  end of TT 2018 
Careers Service Sub-committee  Head of House Member  Sir Curtis Price, Warden of New College  end of TT 2018 

For queries please contact or see