Council and Main Committees

  • Thursday 21 May 2015
  • NO. 5097
  • VOL. 145

Council of the University

Register of Congregation

Mr Vice-Chancellor reports that the following names have been added to the Register of Congregation:

David, W I F, St Catherine's

Ferreira, V M, Somerville

Gardner, J H, Pembroke

Horby, P W, Faculty of Clinical Medicine

Ives, A J, Faculty of Clinical Medicine

Kernot, C H, Lady Margaret Hall

Marriott, J, Sir William Dunn School of Pathology

Moss, D E J, Security Services

Okell, T W, Clinical Neurosciences, FMRIB

Walker, G H, Kellogg

Divisional and Faculty Boards

For changes in regulations for examinations see 'Examinations and Boards' below.