Council and Main Committees

  • Thursday 3 October 2013
  • NO. 5035
  • VOL. 144

Congregation30 September

This is restricted content: see Congregation: 30 September (login is required).

Council of the University

Register of Congregation

Mr Vice-Chancellor reports that the following names have been added to the Register of Congregation:

Allen, A M, Exeter

Ardakov, K, Brasenose

Ashournia, D, Hertford

Blackett, R J M, Queen's

Blockley, N P, Department of Clinical Neurology

Butler, S P, Corpus Christi

Castrejon-Pita, A A, Wadham

Collett, M J, Land Agent's and Accommodation Office

Corner, L A, Sub-department of Particle Physics

Edmondson, P D, Department of Materials

Elkind, E, Balliol

Fielding, I D, Exeter

Gangjee, D S, St Hilda's

Goel, A, Wellcome Trust Centre for Human Genetics

Grant, J E, Exeter

Griffiths, R I, Balliol

Healey, D D B, St Antony's

Hogg, K, Student Administration

Jarvis, R P, Wolfson

Mack, W J B G, Wadham

Mairat, J, Wolfson

Melhuish, E C, Faculty of Social Studies

Miller, C, Lincoln

Moser, K A, Cancer Research UK Epidemiology Unit

Murray, K M, Balliol

Nissen-Meyer, T F, Wolfson

Orchard, A P M, Pembroke

Pezzini, G, Magdalen

Phillips, T R, Merton

Piazza, P, Wellcome Trust Centre for Human Genetics

Prodi, E E, Christ Church

Russell, C T, Personnel Services

Shamonina, E, Wadham

Sigloch, K, Exeter

Silvester, R M, Sub-department of Astrophysics

Smith, V C, Research Laboratory for Archaeology and the History of Art

Torr, P H S, St Catherine's

Tsai, H H, Linacre

Van de Hoorn, R A L, Somerville

Waite, F A, Department of Psychiatry

Westerhoff, J C, Lady Margaret Hall

Westwood, G A C M, Merton

Zerdin, J R, Corpus Christi

Divisional and Faculty Boards

For changes in regulations for examinations see 'Examinations and Boards' below.