Council and Main Committees

  • Thursday 14 November 2013
  • NO. 5041
  • VOL. 144

Congregation11 November

This is restricted content: see Congregation: 11 November (login is required).

Council of the University

Register of Congregation

Mr Vice-Chancellor reports that the following names have been added to the Register of Congregation:

Boyd, H A, Christ Church

Chandler, D J, Weatherall Institute of Molecular Medicine

Cipriani, A, Department of Psychiatry

Dakin, S G, Nuffield Department of Orthopaedics, Rheumatology and Musculoskeletal Sciences

Dooher, D L, Public Affairs Directorate

Finlay, I J, Learning Institute

Heunen, C J M, Department of Computer Science

Howard, E K, Mansfield

Jebb, S A, Department of Primary Care Health Sciences

Noad, V, Finance Division

Wettlaufer, J S, Jesus

Wild, I J, IT Services