Council and Main Committees

  • Thursday 12 June 2014
  • NO. 5064
  • VOL. 144

Council of the University

Register of Congregation

Mr Vice-Chancellor reports that the following names have been added to the Register of Congregation:

Datta, A, Sub-department of Atomic and Laser Physics

Nieduszynski, C A, Brasenose

Smets, M, Green Templeton

Tarte, S M, e-Research Centre

Thornton, D M, Proctors' Office

Divisional and Faculty Boards

For changes in regulations for examinations see 'Examinations and Boards' below.