Council and Main Committees

  • Thursday 12 December 2013
  • NO. 5045
  • VOL. 144

Congregation9 December

This is restricted content: see Congregation: 9 December (login is required).

Council of the University

Register of Congregation

Mr Vice-Chancellor reports that the following names have been added to the Register of Congregation:

Burrows, D L, St Peter's

Cockcroft, C E, Somerville

Collicutt McGrath, J R, Harris Manchester

Davidson, M D, Department of Population Health

Hanvey, J W, Campion Hall

Helmhout, J M, Department of Computer Science

Howe, M D, Worcester

Moulden, H L, Ashmolean Museum

Muriithi, F G, Faculty of Clinical Medicine

Uller, O T, St John's

Woodward, M, Faculty of Clinical Medicine

Divisional and Faculty Boards

For changes in regulations for examinations see 'Examinations and Boards' below.