Council and Main Committees

  • Thursday 9 May 2013
  • NO. 5024
  • VOL. 143

Congregation6 May

This is restricted content: see Congregation 6 May (login is required).

Council of the University

Register of Congregation

Mr Vice-Chancellor reports that the following names have been added to the Register of Congregation:

Branch, S T, Finance Division

Caldecott, B L, Smith School of Enterprise and the Environment

Crichton, E N, Department of Computer Science

Douglas, G, Hertford

Fitzgerald, S P, Faculty of Materials

Kurtz, H W, St Peter's

Lee, R J, Department of Experimental Psychology

McGovern, M B, Wadham

Moulton, D E, Balliol

Roberts, A J, Somerville

Stokes, M G, St John's

Stuckler, D, Department of Sociology

Wood, F D, Kellogg