Council and Main Committees

  • Thursday 10 January 2013
  • NO. 5010
  • VOL. 143

Congregation10 December

This is restricted content: see Congregation: 10 December (login is required).

Council of the University

Register of Congregation

Mr Vice-Chancellor reports that the following names have been added to the Register of Congregation:

Bateman, J C, New College

Brindle, A, Medical Sciences Division

Bukodi, E, Nuffield

Cahill, T J, New College

Carlucci, A, Faculty of Medieval and Modern Languages

Chen, R, Department of Clinical Neurology

Colston, J M, Merton

Coulson, T N, Jesus

Davis, L C, New College

Fait, P, New College

Findlay, D, Saïd Business School

Fitzgerald, J J, St John's

Fogg, K W, Faculty of History

Freeman, M J A, Lincoln

Gravato-Nobre, M J P R, Hertford

Hall, T C, Keble

Husain, M, New College

Iversen Fuger, A K N, Department of Clinical Neurology

Jellard, K L, Saïd Business School

Jerusalem, A, St Hugh's

Jones, E C, Environmental Change Institute

Lorenz, A, Environmental Change Institute

Lowe, J J, Christ Church

Luther, D A, Medical Sciences Division

Mckinlay, R J, Development Office

Miller, R B, Research Services

Minary, P G, Department of Computer Science

Morton, J S, New College

Mycock, L J, Faculty of Linguistics, Philology and Phonetics

Osborne, M A, Exeter

Payne, R O, Centre for Clinical Vaccinology and Tropical Medicine

Remington, A M, University College

Rennick, C J, Pembroke

Ritter, A F, Wadham

Robeson, S J, IT Services

Rollier-Weissenburger, C S, Department of Paediatrics

Salas, I, Faculty of Medieval and Modern Languages

Sloman, P J, New College

Stagg, C J, St Edmund Hall

Stambach, A E, St Edmund Hall

Taylor, B L S, New College

Ter Haar, B J, University College

Toft, M, Brasenose

Weber, A J G, Pembroke

Divisional and Faculty Boards

For changes in regulations for examinations see 'Examinations and Boards' below.