Colleges, Halls and Societies

  • Thursday 26 January 2012
  • NO. 4976
  • VOL. 142

Conference of Colleges

Elections for Hilary term 2012

Vacancies on Conference and University Committees

  Vacancy Current/retiring member Until
Deputy Chairman of Conference Head of House member Professor Paul Madden, Provost of Queen's end of TT 2014
Steering Committee of Conference Head of House member Dr Nick Brown, Principal of Linacre end of TT 2015
Student Number Planning Subcommittee Head of House member Sir Neil Chalmers, Warden of Wadham end of TT 2015
Rules Committee College Dean Mr Julian Borthwick, Dean, St Benet's Hall end of TT 2015
Finance Committee Head of House member Professor Stephen Nickell, Warden of Nuffield end of TT 2016

Nominations for the following vacancies have been invited from colleges by Friday 10 February. For queries please contact