Council and Main Committees

  • Thursday 24 November 2011
  • NO. 4971
  • VOL. 142

Council of the University

Register of Congregation

Mr Vice-Chancellor reports that the following names have been added to the Register of Congregation:

Cohn, M A, Department of Biochemistry

McLain, S E, Department of Biochemistry

Newton, R J C, St John's

Pratt, L, Linacre

Wagner, D, Oxford University Computing Services

Divisional and Faculty Boards

For changes in regulations for examinations see 'Examinations and Boards' below.