Council and Main Committees

  • 3 March 2011
  • No. 4946
  • Vol. 141

Council of the University

Register of Congregation

Mr Vice-Chancellor reports that the following names have been added to the Register of Congregation:

Anderson, B.J., Wadham

Darton, T.C., Department of Paediatrics

Koskella, B.L., Department of Zoology

Metcalf, C.J.E., Department of Zoology

Savitsky, M.J., Computing Services

Snicker, J.G.C., St John's

Yun, Y., Faculty of History