Council and Main Committees

  • Thursday 26 May 2011
  • NO. 4954
  • VOL. 141

Council of the University

Register of Congregation

Mr Vice-Chancellor reports that the following names have been added to the Register of Congregation:

Bancroft, V. J., Somerville

Radcliffe, J. M., Department of Pharmacology

Thorne, J. I., Oxford University Computing Services

Watson, H. C., Exeter

Divisional and Faculty Boards

For changes in regulations for examinations see 'Examinations and Boards' below.