Council and Main Committees

  • Thursday 17 February 2011
  • No. 4944
  • Vol 141

Council of the University

Register of Congregation

Mr Vice-Chancellor reports that the following names have been added to the Register of Congregation:

Gearon, L.F., Harris Manchester

Glogowski, H.S.B., Computing Services

Gray, L.J., Faculty of Physics

Hutton, R.W., Wellcome Trust Centre for Human Genetics

Jacobs, R.M.J., Magdalen

Makepeace, R.E., St Cross

Divisional and Faculty Boards

For changes in regulations for examinations see 'Examinations and Boards' below.