University Acts

Contents of this section:

[Note. An asterisk denotes a reference to a previously published or recurrent entry.]

Return to Contents Page of this issue


Register of Congregation

Mr Vice-Chancellor reports that the following names have been added to the Register of Congregation:

Allais, L., B.Phil., D.Phil., Wadham
Barton, J.E., MA, St John's
Behrendt, K.A., D.Phil., New College
Christofidou, A., Keble
Colville, Q., BA, Linacre
de Frutos, M.A., Nuffield
Dondi, C.F., Lincoln
Douglas-Fairhurst, R., Magdalen
Driscoll, J., BA, B.Phil., Lincoln
Ellis, F., Queen's
Giles, P.D., MA, D.Phil., Linacre
Harris, J., B.Phil., MA, D.Phil., St Catherine's
Hassan, H.A.A., BCL, D.Phil., Mansfield
Ierodiakonou, K., MA status, St Hugh's
Kaizer, T., D.Phil., Corpus Christi
Kayser, M.A., Nuffield
King, A.N.O., MA, M.Phil., Faculty of Theology
Kittsteiner, T., Nuffield
Lang, G., B.Phil., University
Ramble, C.A.E., D.Phil., Wolfson
Sattig, T.B., B.Phil., D.Phil., Brasenose
Schroeder, S., Lady Margaret Hall
Silins, N., Hertford
Woods, C.S., University Library Services

Return to List of Contents of this section


For changes in regulations for examinations, to come into effect on 8 November, see `Examinations and Boards' below.

Return to List of Contents of this section