Any questions?

Financial Statements of the Oxford Colleges (2010-11)

The financial statements of the 36 Oxford colleges, together with the aggregated accounts, are available as PDFs for the financial year from 1 August 2010-31 July 2011.

For accounting purposes, the colleges that do not have Royal Charters (Kellogg and St Cross) are departments of the University and their annual financial statements are included in the main University accounts.

The accounts are published under the accounting convention (SORP) developed by the Charity Commission for use by charities in the UK.

A commentary on the 2010-11 accounts is available on the News pages.